クチコミ

7.8
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.0
快適さ
6.9
ロケーション
8.1
施設・設備
7.4
スタッフ
8.1
コストパフォーマンス
8.3

クチコミ

    Giada
    it

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年1月8日
    コメントはありません。
    Javier
    cr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月29日
    コメントはありません。
    Flemming
    mx

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2017年11月18日

    Nice place, but other places have breakfast included for the same price.

    It's not a very clean place, and the rooms a little to the small side in my opinion. We where 5 people in a very small room, and with only a fan, then it can be very hot and the smell are not nice. The place look a little run down.
    The location is very good, and it's easy to get around. Use the taxi's because it's cheap. You can walk around and see many places from the hostel, and laundry service is around the corner. Eating out is super cheap, and you can get a lot of nice local food.
    Elektra
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    4.2
    2017年10月22日
    The Horner make us pay 2$ extra for the aircon and make us pay 17% of taxes and make the change higher that it is.. and the worst it was that when we left the hostel we left the aircon on and When we come back he told me that he went inside the room for put off the aircon!!! Sorry but that is not good I think you should take away this hostel from booking!
    The position of the hostel
    John
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2017年6月7日

    Cheap, terrible service!!!

    Cons: Dorms incredibly hot, stuffy and cramped. I had to get up in the night and shower I was sweating so much. There were dirty earbuds thrown around and the shower areas were filthy. Two workaway staff were sleeping together in the dorm and were getting intimate both nights.....sad they couldn't get busy cleaning the place. Not allowed to handwash your clothes. Kitchen was very hot also and needs a fan, but the owner has four/five fans for himself in reception. Pros: Cheap, good wifi, powerful cold showers and lockers available.
    regina_phalange
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2017年5月30日
    コメントはありません。
    Maria
    sk

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年5月1日
    -hot in rooms (as everywhere in Nicaragua);could have more plugs to charge bateries
    -fully equiped kitchen and a great owner from Spain; chillaxed
    ni

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年4月5日
    コメントはありません。
    Raymond
    de

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年3月23日
    Friendly place, nice dog
    David
    cz

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年3月14日
    コメントはありません。
    Hanne
    it

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年3月5日

    Nice place - Un beso a China

    ArtySittiwang
    th

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2017年3月4日

    Cheap and good location

    Kitchen was a bit too dirty.
    Cheap and in a good location. You can walk to everywhere.
    Shani
    il

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年2月10日
    コメントはありません。
    William
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年1月20日
    Great staff. Clean rooms. Nice location.
    judytahhh
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年1月11日

    Great value for the money

    It's great value for the money. I enjoyed the positive atmosphere there, nice hamakas and no noise at night. The nearest store is just crossed the street and center is within walking distance. People working there are super friendly and helpful. Gracias Rodolfo!
    Simon
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2016年10月9日
    Wifi didn't work all the time. The rooms are a bit grubby.
    Okay basic rooms in a good location
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2016年7月2日
    コメントはありません。
    ni

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2016年6月27日

    horrible

    booked the dormroom and got a bed in a small room with 5 beds, - almost no space, - pretty stuffy, musty air. - The mattress was horrible: felt like sleeping on the floor. - Crumbling Plaster in the singlerooms. There are better Hostels in town for the same price. Just have a look around.