후기

7.8
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.0
편안함
6.9
숙소 위치
8.1
시설
7.3
직원
8.0
가격 대비 가치
8.3

후기

    Giada
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 1월 8일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Javier
    cr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Flemming
    mx

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2017년 11월 18일

    Nice place, but other places have breakfast included for the same price.

    It's not a very clean place, and the rooms a little to the small side in my opinion. We where 5 people in a very small room, and with only a fan, then it can be very hot and the smell are not nice. The place look a little run down.
    The location is very good, and it's easy to get around. Use the taxi's because it's cheap. You can walk around and see many places from the hostel, and laundry service is around the corner. Eating out is super cheap, and you can get a lot of nice local food.
    Elektra
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    4.2
    2017년 10월 22일
    The Horner make us pay 2$ extra for the aircon and make us pay 17% of taxes and make the change higher that it is.. and the worst it was that when we left the hostel we left the aircon on and When we come back he told me that he went inside the room for put off the aircon!!! Sorry but that is not good I think you should take away this hostel from booking!
    The position of the hostel
    John
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2017년 6월 7일

    Cheap, terrible service!!!

    Cons: Dorms incredibly hot, stuffy and cramped. I had to get up in the night and shower I was sweating so much. There were dirty earbuds thrown around and the shower areas were filthy. Two workaway staff were sleeping together in the dorm and were getting intimate both nights.....sad they couldn't get busy cleaning the place. Not allowed to handwash your clothes. Kitchen was very hot also and needs a fan, but the owner has four/five fans for himself in reception. Pros: Cheap, good wifi, powerful cold showers and lockers available.
    regina_phalange
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2017년 5월 30일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Maria
    sk

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 5월 1일
    -hot in rooms (as everywhere in Nicaragua);could have more plugs to charge bateries
    -fully equiped kitchen and a great owner from Spain; chillaxed
    ni

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 4월 5일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Raymond
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 3월 23일
    Friendly place, nice dog
    David
    cz

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 3월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Hanne
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 3월 5일

    Nice place - Un beso a China

    ArtySittiwang
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2017년 3월 4일

    Cheap and good location

    Kitchen was a bit too dirty.
    Cheap and in a good location. You can walk to everywhere.
    Shani
    il

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 2월 10일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    William
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 1월 20일
    Great staff. Clean rooms. Nice location.
    judytahhh
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 1월 11일

    Great value for the money

    It's great value for the money. I enjoyed the positive atmosphere there, nice hamakas and no noise at night. The nearest store is just crossed the street and center is within walking distance. People working there are super friendly and helpful. Gracias Rodolfo!
    Simon
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2016년 10월 9일
    Wifi didn't work all the time. The rooms are a bit grubby.
    Okay basic rooms in a good location
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2016년 7월 2일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    ni

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2016년 6월 27일

    horrible

    booked the dormroom and got a bed in a small room with 5 beds, - almost no space, - pretty stuffy, musty air. - The mattress was horrible: felt like sleeping on the floor. - Crumbling Plaster in the singlerooms. There are better Hostels in town for the same price. Just have a look around.